Diana Krall

Sign Up for Email Newsletter


Back to News
posted 3/6/2007

From This Moment On" Nominated for German Echo Award

We are pleased to announce that "From This Moment On" has been nominated for a German Echo Award in the Jazz album of the year category. Other nominees include: Till Brönner, Randy Crawford & Joe Sample, Sergio Mendes, and Madeleine Peyroux. The winners will be announced in May.


More Albums