Diana Krall

Sign Up for Email Newsletter


  • Stepping Out

    Buy Now

    Stepping Out

    released 8/10/1993

    Featured Tracks

    1. This Can't Be Love
    2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
    3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
    4. I'm Just A Lucky So and So
    5. Body And Soul
    6. 42nd Street
    7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
    8. Big Foot
    9. Frim Fram Sauce
    10. Jimmie
    11. As Long As I Live
    12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street