Diana Krall

Sign Up for Email Newsletter


  • The Look Of Love

    Buy Now

    The Look Of Love

    released 9/18/2001

    Featured Tracks

    1. 'S Wonderful
    2. Love Letters
    3. I Remember You
    4. Cry Me A River
    5. Besame Mucho
    6. The Night We Called It A Day
    7. Dancing In The Dark
    8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
    9. The Look Of Love
    10. Maybe You'll Be There