Diana Krall

Sign Up for Email Newsletter


  • Live In Paris

    Buy Now

    Live In Paris

    released 10/1/2002

    Featured Tracks

    1. I Love Being Here With You
    2. Let's Fall In Love
    3. 'Deed I Do
    4. The Look Of Love
    5. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
    6. I've Got You Under My Skin
    7. Devil May Care
    8. Maybe You'll Be There
    9. 'S Wonderful
    10. Fly Me To The Moon
    11. Case Of You
    12. Just The Way You Are