Diana Krall

Sign Up for Email Newsletter


  • From This Moment On

    Buy Now

    From This Moment On

    released 9/19/2006

    Featured Tracks

    1. It Could Happen To You
    2. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
    3. How Insensitive
    4. Exactly Like You
    5. From This Moment On
    6. I Was Doing All Right
    7. Little Girl Blue
    8. Day In Day Out
    9. Willow Weep For Me
    10. Come Dance With Me
    11. It Was A Beautiful Day In August / You Can Depend On Me