Diana Krall

Sign Up for Email Newsletter


  • Quiet Nights

    Buy Now

    Quiet Nights

    released 3/31/2009

    Featured Tracks

    1. Where Or When
    2. Too Marvelous For Words
    3. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
    4. The Boy From Ipanema
    5. Walk On By
    6. You're My Thrill
    7. Este Seu Olhar
    8. So Nice
    9. Quiet Nights
    10. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry